Countdown to Christmas

I LOVE the idea of counting down to the major holidays … and CHRISTMAS is the major-est (I know that’s not a word) Anyway, its a 30 day countdown and a super cute idea. i painted and sanded the wood then added cute Christmas paper. I cut the letters and numbers out of vinyl on the Cricut machine and TA-DA!! I’m also working on a birthday countdown. What little kid wouldn’t love to change the numbers every day as their special day draws near?!?!?! I think I will put these on my ETSY store. Not that any of you would be interested in buying any of these cute ideas 😉 wink wink … BUT, if you are, let me know and we can get you squared away with Paypal or if you live near by we can work that out too.
1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “Countdown to Christmas

  1. Emily Blais

    This is SO CUTE! I added you to my google reader 🙂 thats how I 'follow' blogs. Love this one. You are very crafty! Can't wait to check out your etsy store!!!

Leave a Reply

